TicketCity Ratings and Reviews
Find Tickets At TicketCity
Find Pro Football Tickets or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 51(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys
K Moe
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Arizona at Cowboys Nov1,2014

Date:November 4, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Had a great time watching my Cowboys the kids went for the first time and had a blast. Stadium tour on Saturday was awesome.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys
hahaha650
Location:California
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

great stadium

Date:November 4, 2014
Best stadium experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys
TorontoSportsFan
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

AT&T Stadium

Date:October 29, 2014
Whether you are a Cowboys fan or not, you have to treat yourself and go check out a Cowboys home game - it is unreal!! We (5) sat in the very last row at Jerry's World and the view was incredible. The fans are absolutely rabid about their Cowboys and I have never experienced a sporting event close to this; and I say that after being to South Bend numerous times, the Big House, Leafs vs Canadiens and the Rose Bowl after Michigan State victory in 2014. If you are a sports fan this place has to be on your Bucket List!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys
VERO
Location:VICTORIA
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

GO COWBOYS

Date:October 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. GOT GREAT TICKETS WERE RIGHT BEHIND THE FIELD GOAL AND WE GOT TO TAKE AWESOME PICKS OF THE BOYS!! LOVE THE COWBOYS..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys
Steve
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Da' Boys vs. Giants

Date:October 21, 2014
By far the best seats and views for the best price from TicketCity.com
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys
Luke
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cali4boys

Date:September 13, 2014
Since I'm from California I've always been teased about being a traitor to my home state. My "Boys have been my team from wwwaaayyy back. It was my dream come true to be able to travel to the AT&T Stadium to see my team. I was so excited to be there and see my team in the flesh! Even though my team lost that day the experience of just seeing them in person on their home turf is one I will always remember. I will continue to support my team and, hopefully, bring my children to a home game so they can also experience a COWBOYS game.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys
Champion
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas vs 49er game

Date:September 9, 2014
We had a blast at the game opener. The venue was fabulous and the energy inside the stadium was phenominal. If you have never had the experience of watching a game at the AT&T stadium, it should be on your bucket list of things to do!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys
Lady D
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Had A Blast!

Date:August 18, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My family and I had a wonderful time at the Dallas Cowboys game. Being that it was my sons first game, they thought the stadium was amazing with the large TV screens. My purchase with Ticket City made it convenient and easy to go on line a buy our tickets. The whole experience was great from the purchasing of the tickets to the great seats we had. Thanks so much for all you do. Go Cowboys!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys
Cowboy Fan
Location:Centennial, CO
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Greatest experience ever!

Date:October 8, 2013
As a little boy growing up, out of Nebraska, the only NFL team that I wanted to see play was the Dallas Cowboys. Having the ability, and privilege, to experience seeing the boys, live and in person, at the new stadium in Arlington is something I would have never imagined as a poor little kid from Nebraska. If Jerry Jones doesn’t know anything about being a GM, he does know a lot about throwing a party and being a great host. Any and everything you can want at a party – Cowboys “AT&T” Stadium have, and more. Best NFL game experience I’ve ever had!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys
Jvak9
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great overall experience

Date:September 1, 2013
It was so easy to use this service/site, the tickets were an amazing price and they came a day earlier than expected... I will most defenitly use this service again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys
Stefi
Location:Austin,Texas
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry World

Date:August 14, 2013
I went to a game last season with my boyfriend Ameer and it was so fantastic. I love the stadium, there isn't a bad seat in the house. Every true football fan must visit the venue of America's Team. How 'bout them Cowboys!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys
TexasK9
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

no hassels

Date:November 20, 2012
Another great experience with Ticket City. I buy almost all my sporting event and concert tickets here. Never had any problems. Will continue to use Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys
RRHJR63
Location:Vandenberg Village, CA
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Ticket City my choice to great seats.

Date:July 3, 2012
Ticket City made it easy to find the tickets I needed to get my Cowboys fix this year. I am excited and can't wait, I will recomend Ticket City and use them again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys
DiehardLonghorn
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys Game!

Date:February 22, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I had never been to an NFL game before so this was a perfect first! Cowboys Stadium is absolutely incredible. From the enormous JumboTron to the jumbo hot dogs…everything really is bigger in Texas! I loved being a part of the intensity of the game and cheering for the Boys with the rest of the enthusiastic fans. Cowboys Stadium combines luxurious amenities with a guaranteed good time to create the ultimate pro football experience.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys
Velma
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboys - The Best!

Date:January 10, 2012
Dallas Cowboys is America's favorite team. They are my families favorite team. I have watch them with my father every since I was 5 years old.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys
Downtown
Location:Fort Worth, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Can't be it

Date:December 27, 2011
I found TicketCity to be the best and easiest way to get tickets to the events me and my family enjoy. They are willing to work with you to find the best deal on price and availability...can't be beat!
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys
bear
Location:Tyler, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry's World is Awesome!!!!

Date:December 26, 2011
Everyone should attend Cowboy Stadium at least once. I've been twice and enjoyed it to the fulliest. If only the Cowboys would play to their full potential, it would be even better.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys
claudiam83
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Smooth Transaction

Date:November 26, 2011
Found tickets I wanted, easy to checkout....tickets got here in such a cute envelope lol and QUICK! I kept getting emails for confirmation of order....then shipment...then to submit a review....TicketCity really cares about their customer and makes sure everything is set and taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys
DaddyO
Location:San Angelo, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great Seats

Date:November 26, 2011
Great seats, easy purchase, fast shipping but wish I would have purchased tickets with a parking pass.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys
bestrada
Location:Katy, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys vs Bills

Date:November 15, 2011
We purchased our tickets from Ticket City to go watch the Cowboys beat up on The Bills. Seats were great and we all had a good time. Fact that the tickets were delivered to my front door made it special.
Thanks Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>