TicketCity Ratings and Reviews
Find Tickets At TicketCity
Find Pro Football Tickets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

Average Customer Rating:
4.932 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys
Questfor31
Location:Detroit, MI
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboy Stadium is Larger Than Life!

Date:September 17, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Quest for 31 at Cowboy Stadium
All of the rumors you’ve heard about Cowboy Stadium in Arlington, TX are absolutely true. It is the most amazing sports facility in the world. Jerry Jones built this $1.15 billion homage to the State of Texas with one thing in mind … to get your money. The funny thing is that you’re happy to give it up. Jerry Jones has created a pro football experience within Cowboy Stadium that transcends the game itself. From the allure of the world famous Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders, to the Party Pass areas, to the World Record Setting HD screen that hangs in the center of the facility, fans are absolutely getting their money’s worth when they attend a game at “Jerry World”. Cowboy Stadium has all of the amenities of the Mega-Stadiums that have become popular all over the league. Larger concourses, exceptional concessions, common areas for fans to gather in during the game … it’s all there, just bigger and better … true to form for the great State of Texas.
Tailgating is a bit disappointing however. When Cowboy Stadium was built, there was a concerted effort on the part of the organization to actually limit fan tailgating. Tailgating is allowed only in designated tailgating areas. These areas line the periphery of the parking lot and can only be claimed on a first come, first serve basis and they are limited. Parking is an outrageous $75.00 per space, but if you want to see the Dallas Cowboys you have to pay the going rate. Once you enter the building however, you enter a world where the star shines as brightly as it ever did. Cowboy Stadium is an experience every NFL fan should take in at some point, I anxiously await my return. for more information on Cowboy Stadium or my adventures there as part of the Quest for 31, be sure to check out - http://www.questfor31.com/Cowboys-Stadium.htm.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys
akc21
  • Staff
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

A Must See in Big D

Date:August 30, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Be sure your camera battery is fully charged because you'll want to take a picture of everything on your trip to Cowboys Stadium from the outside experience of extreme tailgating and Arlington Ballpark in the near distance to the monstrosity of the building as you approach the stadium entrance, to the statue of Tom Landry... just everything. Once inside it only continues. My only complaint might be that that jumbotron is so big and pretty it can distract you from the live game going on right in front of you. Of course in that case you could argue the cheerleaders and go-go girls on the pedestals are all distractions as well. And if you plan on meeting up with friends in other sections, be aware that can be pretty difficult on the lower sections as you can't walk around the entire stadium on the lower levels so you have to walk up a couple of levels and over. Not a big deal, but I came from out of town to meet up with some friends and it was very difficult. Other than that, I can't say I have many complaints.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys
wordguru
Location:New York
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jaw-dropping stadium

Date:November 6, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Amazing place. Caution: You can only walk all the way around 360 degrees on the 400 level. No lines at concessions, bathrooms because it's so big. Great food. HD board amazing. Great ticket delivery -- Fed Ex'd to hotel on day I checked in two days before Cowboys game. Followed instructions perfectly. Great price Thanx for whole transaction. Great job!
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys
DiehardLonghorn
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys Game!

Date:February 22, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I had never been to an NFL game before so this was a perfect first! Cowboys Stadium is absolutely incredible. From the enormous JumboTron to the jumbo hot dogs…everything really is bigger in Texas! I loved being a part of the intensity of the game and cheering for the Boys with the rest of the enthusiastic fans. Cowboys Stadium combines luxurious amenities with a guaranteed good time to create the ultimate pro football experience.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys
SMNTC
  • Staff
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Truly Amazing Experience

Date:August 26, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
When attending a game at Cowboys Stadium, the enormity of the place takes a while to get over. Once inside you are greeted by world class amenities, the largest TV screen in the world, and some of the most loyal fans in the NFL.
The stadium was designed with the fan in mind as the lower level (100 and 200) seats make you feel like you part of the action. The large screen allows for a great viewing experience for the upper level (400) seats. I prefer to sit in the 300 level seats as you are high enough to see the play as it develops, yet low enough that you don't have to rely on the big screen to watch the action.
No matter where you sit, each time you attend a game at Cowboys Stadium you know you are part of a special experience!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys
Clint
Location:Austin, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

what a find!

Date:August 18, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
When my favorite team in the world (Dallas Cowboys) made the playoffs I decided I'd do whatever it took to get my hands on some tickets. I live in Austin and was having a lot of trouble finding good seats that I could afford. Finally, a friend told me about the folks at Ticket City and how impressed they were with their services in the past so I decided to give them a call. I got great seats for cheaper than I ever imagined I'd pay and got to see my 1st Cowboys playoff victory game! My girlfriend and I had a blast and I would gladly recommend Ticket City to anyone I know trying to get their hands on high demand tix! Thanks Ticket City!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys
mario
Location:Iraan, Texas
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys

Date:November 15, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Venue and game was all anyone could ask for! Awesome weekend! TC allowed my family to have a once in a lifetime experience!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys
SandyM
Location:Harlingen Texas
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Awesome Experience

Date:November 1, 2010
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This was my first time watching a Cowboy game and I was blown away. Great experience!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys
fan2010
Location:Georgetown, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Awesome experience!!! Cowboys vs Saints.

Date:November 27, 2010
This makes the second time this year to see the Cowboys play. Our seats were wonderful right behind the end zone. The stadium is awesome. Now this is important there are plenty of restrooms and the lines are not long. Plenty of concession stands.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys
FireKitten
Location:Austin, Tx
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

AMAZING

Date:November 3, 2010
Tickets were just what we needed. Cheap for great seating. Came right in the mail so no need to pick up anywhere. Way ahead of game day. Very legit and convinent. Definitely will use ticket city again!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys
Velma
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboys - The Best!

Date:January 10, 2012
Dallas Cowboys is America's favorite team. They are my families favorite team. I have watch them with my father every since I was 5 years old.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys
louie
  • Staff
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys - Redskins on Monday Night Football

Date:July 6, 2011
Don't miss this game. The Cowboys - Redskins rivalry is one of the best in all of pro sports. And to see them play in the New Cowboys Stadium this year on Monday night, September 26, will be crazzee cool. The stadium is incredible. The huge Jumbo godzillatron scoreboard is the best on the planet, No lie! I would do whatever I could to sit in the 100 or 200 level. I can't wait to get back in there!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys
CowboyKeith
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboy Tix

Date:September 26, 2011
Have used ticketcity.com a couple of times in past and had excellent service. Got tix in 07 twice, once for game in MIA vs Dolphins and below face-value with good view. Then playoff game vs Giants that same year with pickup location for decent price on last-minute deal. Havent been able to get back to a game in past couple years at wonderful Jerry's world due to finances but have just ordered for game versus the undefeated Lions (wow dont say that often). Good price for the family to all come this time. Coming from Memphis, TN area so a good deal.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys
JA02
Location:Austin, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

What a great experience!!!!!

Date:September 4, 2010
Wow is all I can say about this experience. I bought the tickets for this game as soon as they went on sale. About a month before the game I got a call from Ticket City asking if I wanted to upgrade my tickets, I did and am very pleased with the service of this company. I am truthfully a Dolphins fan, however I took my parents who are DIE-Hard Cowboy fans. What a great experience it was for my whole family! We got moved to the Sixth row and the view was outstanding. My Wife and parents had a wonderful time, as did I of course even though my Dolphins lost hehe. Ticket City was a great experience and will use them from now on for my ticketing needs.
What a Great company!!!
Justin
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys
Ryan
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboys Stadium

Date:August 10, 2010
Cowboys Stadium is the greatest stadium ever built! There is really not a bad seat in the house, but i would recommend sitting on the sides, about 30-60 rows up, that way you have a great view of the field and a great view of the texas sized scoreboard in Jerry world. It is literaly breath taking!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys
bestrada
Location:Katy, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys vs Bills

Date:November 15, 2011
We purchased our tickets from Ticket City to go watch the Cowboys beat up on The Bills. Seats were great and we all had a good time. Fact that the tickets were delivered to my front door made it special.
Thanks Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys
TexasK9
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

no hassels

Date:November 20, 2012
Another great experience with Ticket City. I buy almost all my sporting event and concert tickets here. Never had any problems. Will continue to use Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys
Stefi
Location:Austin,Texas
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry World

Date:August 14, 2013
I went to a game last season with my boyfriend Ameer and it was so fantastic. I love the stadium, there isn't a bad seat in the house. Every true football fan must visit the venue of America's Team. How 'bout them Cowboys!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys
Cowboy Fan
Location:Centennial, CO
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Greatest experience ever!

Date:October 8, 2013
As a little boy growing up, out of Nebraska, the only NFL team that I wanted to see play was the Dallas Cowboys. Having the ability, and privilege, to experience seeing the boys, live and in person, at the new stadium in Arlington is something I would have never imagined as a poor little kid from Nebraska. If Jerry Jones doesn’t know anything about being a GM, he does know a lot about throwing a party and being a great host. Any and everything you can want at a party – Cowboys “AT&T” Stadium have, and more. Best NFL game experience I’ve ever had!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys
bear
Location:Tyler, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry's World is Awesome!!!!

Date:December 26, 2011
Everyone should attend Cowboy Stadium at least once. I've been twice and enjoyed it to the fulliest. If only the Cowboys would play to their full potential, it would be even better.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>