TicketCity Ratings and Reviews
Find Tickets At TicketCity
Find Pro Football Tickets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

Average Customer Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dallas Cowboys
Review 1 for Dallas Cowboys
Cowboy Fan
Location:Centennial, CO
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Greatest experience ever!

Date:October 8, 2013
As a little boy growing up, out of Nebraska, the only NFL team that I wanted to see play was the Dallas Cowboys. Having the ability, and privilege, to experience seeing the boys, live and in person, at the new stadium in Arlington is something I would have never imagined as a poor little kid from Nebraska. If Jerry Jones doesn’t know anything about being a GM, he does know a lot about throwing a party and being a great host. Any and everything you can want at a party – Cowboys “AT&T” Stadium have, and more. Best NFL game experience I’ve ever had!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dallas Cowboys
Jvak9
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great overall experience

Date:September 1, 2013
It was so easy to use this service/site, the tickets were an amazing price and they came a day earlier than expected... I will most defenitly use this service again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dallas Cowboys
Stefi
Location:Austin,Texas
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry World

Date:August 14, 2013
I went to a game last season with my boyfriend Ameer and it was so fantastic. I love the stadium, there isn't a bad seat in the house. Every true football fan must visit the venue of America's Team. How 'bout them Cowboys!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dallas Cowboys
TexasK9
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

no hassels

Date:November 20, 2012
Another great experience with Ticket City. I buy almost all my sporting event and concert tickets here. Never had any problems. Will continue to use Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dallas Cowboys
RRHJR63
Location:Vandenberg Village, CA
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Ticket City my choice to great seats.

Date:July 3, 2012
Ticket City made it easy to find the tickets I needed to get my Cowboys fix this year. I am excited and can't wait, I will recomend Ticket City and use them again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dallas Cowboys
DiehardLonghorn
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys Game!

Date:February 22, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I had never been to an NFL game before so this was a perfect first! Cowboys Stadium is absolutely incredible. From the enormous JumboTron to the jumbo hot dogs…everything really is bigger in Texas! I loved being a part of the intensity of the game and cheering for the Boys with the rest of the enthusiastic fans. Cowboys Stadium combines luxurious amenities with a guaranteed good time to create the ultimate pro football experience.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dallas Cowboys
Velma
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboys - The Best!

Date:January 10, 2012
Dallas Cowboys is America's favorite team. They are my families favorite team. I have watch them with my father every since I was 5 years old.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dallas Cowboys
Downtown
Location:Fort Worth, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Can't be it

Date:December 27, 2011
I found TicketCity to be the best and easiest way to get tickets to the events me and my family enjoy. They are willing to work with you to find the best deal on price and availability...can't be beat!
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dallas Cowboys
bear
Location:Tyler, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Jerry's World is Awesome!!!!

Date:December 26, 2011
Everyone should attend Cowboy Stadium at least once. I've been twice and enjoyed it to the fulliest. If only the Cowboys would play to their full potential, it would be even better.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dallas Cowboys
claudiam83
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Smooth Transaction

Date:November 26, 2011
Found tickets I wanted, easy to checkout....tickets got here in such a cute envelope lol and QUICK! I kept getting emails for confirmation of order....then shipment...then to submit a review....TicketCity really cares about their customer and makes sure everything is set and taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dallas Cowboys
DaddyO
Location:San Angelo, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great Seats

Date:November 26, 2011
Great seats, easy purchase, fast shipping but wish I would have purchased tickets with a parking pass.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dallas Cowboys
bestrada
Location:Katy, Tx
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys vs Bills

Date:November 15, 2011
We purchased our tickets from Ticket City to go watch the Cowboys beat up on The Bills. Seats were great and we all had a good time. Fact that the tickets were delivered to my front door made it special.
Thanks Ticket City.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dallas Cowboys
mario
Location:Iraan, Texas
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboys

Date:November 15, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Venue and game was all anyone could ask for! Awesome weekend! TC allowed my family to have a once in a lifetime experience!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dallas Cowboys
Skyman10
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

My dependable source for tickets!

Date:November 8, 2011
I have bought ALL of my cowboys tickets from Ticket City for the past couple of years and am always happy to know Ticket City will never do me wrong. I always refer my family and friends to Ticket City.
Thanks Ticket City! You guys are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dallas Cowboys
Chuluko
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboys Review

Date:October 27, 2011
The service Ticket city provides is A Class, definately gonna get more tickets with ticketcity.com , this is a reliable website
Thanks
Victoria
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dallas Cowboys
Los1
Location:Austin,tx
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Very satisfied with ticket city.

Date:October 5, 2011
My tickets showed up on time and ther were no issues or concerns using ticket city. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dallas Cowboys
randsflores
Location:Midland, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Dallas Cowboy Review

Date:October 4, 2011
Game was awesome! I was impressed by the ease of getting tickets & received on time! When we purchased our parking pass with plenty of time but.. somehow there was a mix up on their end... a rep. from ticket city contacted us immediately to correct the problem. They were very nice and prompt! Thanks Ticket City!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dallas Cowboys
Flysafe
Location:Austin, texas
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

awsome

Date:September 28, 2011
Called ticket city the day before the cowboy vs redskin game. The tickets were emailed to me within minutes. To my wife to her first cowboy game and both our first time at the new stadium . Everything was Great. Thanks Ticket City.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dallas Cowboys
CowboyKeith
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Cowboy Tix

Date:September 26, 2011
Have used ticketcity.com a couple of times in past and had excellent service. Got tix in 07 twice, once for game in MIA vs Dolphins and below face-value with good view. Then playoff game vs Giants that same year with pickup location for decent price on last-minute deal. Havent been able to get back to a game in past couple years at wonderful Jerry's world due to finances but have just ordered for game versus the undefeated Lions (wow dont say that often). Good price for the family to all come this time. Coming from Memphis, TN area so a good deal.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dallas Cowboys
MrsJ1099
Location:North Little Rock
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Best Birthday Gift Ever= Cowboys Game!!

Date:August 30, 2011
My husband wanted to celebrate his 50th Birthday at his favorite football team stadium. The Dallas Cowboys. We had a wonderful time as well as all the other fans. The Stadium is beautiful. It would take a few hours to walk around inside to get a glimpse at all the beautiful decor. Can't wait to have the opportunity to return to the Stadium in Celebration of our Wedding Anniversary in October.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>