TicketCity Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Florida State Seminoles Football

Florida State Seminoles Football

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Florida State Seminoles Football
Review 1 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Redding
Location:Quincy, FL
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

The family really enjoyed it!!!! Thanks

Date:September 12, 2014
My girls have not stopped talking about the game. Easy to search for ticket and look for the price you want. I do not have nothing bad to say about this site, but thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Kathleenw2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great experience

Date:September 8, 2014
Worked perfectly! Great seats! Great experience!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Florida State Seminoles Football
sparky
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
( 4.0 ) / 5.0

FSU vs. OSU game- Incredible!

Date:September 2, 2014
From the minute I stepped into the stadium, the experience was great.
The view from my seat was better than I could have imagined!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Diana G
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

FSU vs OSU at Jerry's World

Date:September 1, 2014
1st time visitor to AT&T Stadium...and planning my return already. TicketCity tickets were amazing. The view has excellent and as a bonus the game was exciting. The energy from both team fans made the game even more exciting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Alex T.
Location:Georgia
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

FSU vs OSU - Cowboy Classic

Date:September 1, 2014
Everything as advertised! Very easy process and the seats were awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Florida State Seminoles Football
ken
Location:cumming,georgia
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

florida state game vs. n.c. state

Date:October 28, 2013
great view with excellent price. very little climbing of stairs and you could see everything. third time with ticket city and will NOT be the last. they are a first class operations and deliver what they advertise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Jessica
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

FSU TICKETS

Date:September 17, 2013
Awesome tickets for an awesome price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Florida State Seminoles Football
Anonymous
Location:Pensacola, FL
Gender:Female
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Great tickets, great seats!

Date:October 7, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This was my first experience with ticketcity. I was VERY impressed. No problems at all, and our seats were GREAT. This game was sold out and tickets were going for a premium but I am satisfied with the price I paid through ticketcity. The best part is the Noles won and we got to have "home field advantage" at an away game. We were very close to the Noles bench...it was great.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Florida State Seminoles Football
raiderray
Location:Pasadena Ca
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
( 4.0 ) / 5.0

Record Crowd at Doak Cambell

Date:October 4, 2011
Great game, I really got into the tomahawk chop. I yelled louder than most Seminole fans around me. Great atmosphere, outside the stadium before the game. I had a blast.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Florida State Seminoles Football
thefritz
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

FSU-ULM

Date:September 5, 2011
Great company to deal with. Seats were as promised. Received a week in advance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Florida State Seminoles Football
rrivas37
  • Staff
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Male
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
( 5.0 ) / 5.0

Visitor's Sections at Doak Campbell Stadium

Date:September 21, 2010
If you are attending the game as a fan of the visiting team please note FSU allocates visiting teams tickets in the following sections - 13-16, 27, 217-219, 223-225, 317-320, and 323-326.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.